More Suffolk Love

I am currently watching in awe as the team behind¬†With Love From… Suffolk¬†take on the Herculean task of making a film happen.

It’s slightly surreal in that I’ve created some characters and these FILMSuffolk guys are clearly more determined than I could ever be to bring them to life on screen. How fantastic that I don’t have to do that all by myself!

I’ve just been on a location recce for my script ‘Back on Board’ (affectionately known in the production office as Bob) and I think it’ll be a stunning piece of cinematography.

We have some pretty experienced filmmaking experts behind the project. Hollywood director Graham Baker(Alien Nation), our Director of Photography will be Steven Hall (Imitation Game, Warhorse) and many other talented individuals are offering their services.

It’s going to be amazing! If you live in Suffolk, get involved! And why not help us crowd fund it.

image

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

