Home > General Blogs > Footballerinas

Footballerinas

I used to follow football more closely than I do these days but every now and again I go to see a game and reminisce about the good old days when people sang and a stand was just that. The constant peering round every corner en route to the ground to see if imminent stabbing was avoidable; that was always a laugh too. Anyway I still keep an eye on various footy forums and was drawn to a thread about the ‘ultimate team of cheats’. I noticed one blond-mopped character was missing but couldn’t remember his name so Googled a certain East Midlands city with the words ‘diving’ and ‘cheat’. Sure enough, there he was, second one down (ironically). Anyway, I found this as well!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3H2I3CuZxnE

Rats! Thought I’d just invented that title but no … Google never lies

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

